QuickTherm – underfloor heating in dry construction


High efficiency

energy-savng heating due to low flow temperatures


Quick regulation

Quick & even heating due to aluminium coating


Optimised for retrofitting

ideal for retrofitting due to low installation height and quick installation

QuickTherm Systemplatte Heizelement

Easy laying with system panels

QuickTherm underfloor heating consists of easy-to-lay system panels, which can be customised to the room without the use of tools. The system panels have integrated insulation and predefined pipe ducts. This allows low installation heights from 30 mm with strong stability.

Heat conducting aluminium layer

The QuickTherm underfloor heating system panels are covered with a heat conducting layer made of aluminium. This ensures an even, quick and energy saving transfer of heat to the floor covering. Heating conducting plates made of aluminium can also be applied to deflection bends and filling panels.
underfloor heating system panel with pipe

Predefined pipe ducts

The laying clearances always remain the same size due to the predefined pipe ducts on the system panels. Complex measurement of the clearances is not required. This makes laying the underfloor heating easier and also ensures even distribution of heat.

Predetermined breaking points

QuickTherm system panels are provided with predetermined breaking points and can therefore be customised and laid without the use of tools. Retrofitting the underfloor heating is quick and uncomplicated.
predetermined breaking point on system panel
groove cutter and system panel

Customised filling panels

Unheated areas and edges are laid with filling panels. Individual pipe ducts can be cut in, as required, using the QuickTherm groove cutter. This allows supply lines to be laid quickly.

Low installation

QuickTherm underfloor heating has been optimised for dry construction and can be laid in the shortest time. This underfloor heating is also suitable for retrofitting in redevelopment work due to the low installation height and low weight.
underfloor heating with laminate

Low mass

The underfloor heating is also suitable for retrofitting on upper floors due to its low mass. Installation with direct laying of parquet or laminate, for example, has a mass of 10 - 15 kg pro m².

For any floor covering

Due to specialised load distribution layers, QuickTherm underfloor heating supports any common floor covering, even direct laying of laminate and parquet on the system panels is possible.
floor covering fpor underfloor heating

Cosy radiation heat

The average temperature of floor and wall surfaces is increased by radiation heat. This means that the air temperature in the room can be kept approx. 2° C lower with the same feeling of warmth. Each degree of reduced temperature saves approx. 6% in energy – retrofitting is worth it.

High energy efficiency

QuickTherm underfloor heating manages with low warm-up temperatures as a low temperature system. This ensures low losses in heat distribution and saves energy. This means the underfloor heating can be combined very efficiently with heating pumps and solar power.
solar panels on house

Quick regulation

Thanks to the low installation height, the underfloor heating needs to heat up less volume so the heat can quickly reach the floor covering. Your room is heated to a cosy 20°C in just 30 minutes when it is used in dry construction.

Did we convince you?

You can quickly and conveniently order QuickTherm underfloor heating in our QuickTec-Shop You can find the QuickTherm underfloor heating, load distribution panels, accessories and all helpful tools for installation in the QuickTec-Shop.
QuickTec – the profi-shop for underfloor heating and accessories
The QuickTherm underfloor heating is a dry construction system and is designed for retrofitting in the renovation. The underfloor heating is made of 30 mm system panels and combines insulation, predefined pipe channels and an aluminium coating. This ensures a quick and equal heat distribution, as well as a simple installation. In combination with specialized load distribution layers which are customized for different floor covering such as QuickFloor FL for tiles, it ensures a fast reacting heating system. At the same time, the QuickTherm underfloor heating offers very low construction height with a thickness of only 30 mm, including insulation, so that they are suitable especially for the renovation and retrofitting. So, construction projects with limited height will never have to forgo on the comfort and the cosy radiant heat of a floor heating. In addition to the QuickTherm system, the QuickTec shop also offers equipment, load distribution layers, regulations and wall heating and decentralised ventilation systems.


If you have any questions, feel free to contact us:


Business Hours

Our QuickTec Online-Shop is available 24 hours a day.

Our support hotline is available Mo-Fr: 9am to 4pm (49) 30 | 577 0188 40

QuickTherm – Die Fußbodenheizung im Trockenbau

l

Hohe Effizienz

Energiesparend Heizen dank niedriger Vorlauftemperaturen

l

Schnelle Regelung

Schnell & gleichmäßig Heizen dank Aluminiumbeschichtung

l

Ideal zum Nachrüsten

Ideal zum Nachrüsten dank niedriger Aufbauhöhe und schneller Verlegung.

QuickTherm Systemplatte Heizelement

Einfaches Verlegen mit Systemplatten

Eine QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung besteht aus einfach zu verlegenden Systemplatten, die ohne Werkzeugeinsatz an den Raum angepasst werden können. Die Systemplatten verfügen über eine integrierte Dämmung und vordefinierte Rohrkanäle. Dies ermöglicht dünne Aufbauhöhen ab 30 mm mit hoher Stabilität.

Wärmeleitende Aluminiumschicht

Die Systemplatten der QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung sind mit Wärmeleitblechen aus Aluminium versehen. Das sorgt für eine gleichmäßige, schnelle und energiesparende Wärmeabgabe an den Bodenbelag. Auch können Umlenkbögen und Füllplatten zusätzlich ebenfalls mit Aluminium beklebt werden.
Systemplatte mit Heizrohr

Vordefinierte Rohrkanäle

Durch die auf den Systemplatten vordefinierten Rohrkanäle bleiben die Verlegeabstände stets gleich groß, ein umständliches Vermessen entfällt. Dies erleichtert nicht nur das Verlegen der Fußbodenheizung, sondern sorgt zudem für eine gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung.

Sollbruchstellen

Die QuickTherm-Systemplatten sind mit Sollbruchstellen versehen und lassen sich dadurch ohne Werkzeugeinsatz anpassen und verlegen. Das Nachrüsten der Fußbodenheizung erfolgt schnell und unkompliziert.
QuickAir Wohnraumlüftung
Systempaltte anpassen

Anpassbare Füllplatten

Unbeheizte Flächen und Randbereiche werden mit Füllplatten ausgelegt. Mit dem QuickTherm-Nutenschneider können bei Bedarf individuelle Rohrkanäle eingeschnitten werden. So lassen sich auch Zuleitungen schnell verlegen.

Niedriger Aufbau

Die QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung ist für den Trockenbau optimiert und lässt sich in kürzester Zeit verlegen. Durch die niedrige Aufbauhöhe und das geringe Gewicht eignet sich die Fußbodenheizung auch für das Nachrüsten in der Sanierung.
Laminat auf Fußbodenheizung

Geringe Masse

Durch ihre geringe Masse eignet sich die QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung auch für das Nachrüsten in Obergeschossen. Ein Aufbau mit der Direktverlegung von Parkett oder Laminat kommt z.B. auf eine Masse von 10 - 15 kg pro m².

Für jeden Bodenbelag

Durch spezialisierte Lastverteilplatten unterstützt die QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung jeden gängigen Bodenbelag, sogar die direkte Verlegung von Laminat und Parkett auf den Systemplatten ist möglich.
Für Fußbodenheizung geeigneter Bodenbelag
 

Behagliche Strahlungswärme

Die Strahlungswärme erhöht die Durchschnittstemperatur von Boden- und Wandflächen, wodurch gleichzeitig die Raumlufttemperatur ca. 2° C niedriger gehalten werden kann – und zwar bei gleichbleibendem Wärmeempfinden! Das Nachrüsten zahlt sich also aus, denn jedes Grad Temperaturabsenkung spart ca. 6% Energie.

Hohe Energieeffizienz

Als Niedertemperatur-System kommt die QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung mit niedrigen Vorlauftemperaturen aus. Das sorgt für geringe Verluste bei der Wärmeverteilung und spart Energie. Die Fußbodenheizung lässt sich daher sehr wirtschaftlich mit Wärmepumpen und Solarenergie kombinieren.
Solarzellen auf Hausdach
Regelung

Schnelle Regelung

Dank der geringen Aufbauhöhe muss die Fußbodenheizung weniger Masse aufheizen, die Wärme kann schnell zum Bodenbelag gelangen. Bei der Nutzung im Trockenbau ist Ihr Wohnraum bereits nach 30 Minuten auf behagliche 20°C erwärmt.

Haben wir Sie überzeugt?

Sie können die Fußbodenheizung einfach und bequem in unserem Online-Shop bestellen. Im QuickTec-Shop finden Sie die QuickTherm-Fußbodenheizung, Lastverteilplatten und Zubehör – versandkostenfrei!
QuickTec – Ihr Shop für Fußbodenheizungen, Wandheizungen und Lüftungen
Die QuickTherm Fußbodenheizung ist ein Trockenbau-System und wurde speziell für das Nachrüsten in der Sanierung entwickelt. Die Fußbodenheizung besteht aus 30 mm starken Systemplatten und vereinen Dämmung, vordefinierte Rohrkanäle und eine Aluminiumbeschichtung. Dies sorgt für eine schnelle und gleichmaßige Wärmeverteilung sowie eine einfache Verlegung. In Kombination mit spezialisierten, für verschiedenen Bodenbelag angepassten Lastverteilschichten wie z.B. QuickFloor FL für Fliesen entsteht so eine schnell reagierende Flächenheizung, die herkömmlichen Heizkörpern in Punkto Schnelligkeit in nichts nachsteht. Gleichzeitig bietet die QuickTherm Fußbodenheizung mit einer Stärke von nur 30 mm inklusive Dämmung sehr niedrige Aufbauhöhen, so dass sie sich besonders für die Sanierung und das Nachrüsten eignen. So müssen auch Bauprojekte mit begrenzeter Aufbauhöhe nicht auf den Komfort und die behagliche Strahlungswärme eine Fußbodenheizung verzichten. Neben der QuickTherm Fußbodenheizung bietet der QuickTec-Shop auch Zubehöhr, Lastverteilschichten, Regelungen sowie Wandheizungen und dezentrale Lüftungssysteme an.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zur Fußbodenheizung? Kontaktieren Sie uns unter:

support[at]quick-tec.com

Geschäftszeiten

Der QuickTec Online-Shop ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet.

Unsere Support Hotline ist werktags von 8:00h bis 16:00h erreichbar:
+49 (0)30 | 577 0188 40